Muted Earth Tones Set
  • Muted Earth Tones Set
  • earth-chart

Muted Earth Tones Set


Set contains: Mocha - Salmon - Clay Gray - Slate Blue - Baby Blue - Dusty Blue - Old Orchid - Green Slime - Peachy Flesh - Dirty Money - Burnt Orange - Hot Chocolate

A great addition to your existing set of Eternal Ink! 12 earth tones that we like to call "dirty colors". Save yourself time not having to hassle with mixing different shades of your ink. These colors were made with the artist in mind so we pre-made some of the most popular colors not available in a bottle.

Add to Shop List